Guy Penrod CD- Best Of

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Product Details

Best of Guy Penrod cd. RIAA certified Platinum. Release date July 19, 2005.

*Track Listing:

1. Good, Good News

2. He's Watching Me

3. Resurrection

4. Yes, I Know

5. I'm Gonna Sing

6. On The Authority

7. It Is Finished

8. Knowing You'll Be There

9. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor

10. Sinner Saved By Grace

11. He Came Down To My Level

12. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference

13. Loving God, Loving Each Other

14. Singin' With The Saints

15. Palms Of Victory

16. Then Came The Morning

17. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary

18. At The Cross

Guy Penrod CD- Best OfGuy Penrod CD- Best Of
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge