Guy Penrod CD- Blessed Assurance

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Guy Penrod CD, Blessed Assurance.
Guy Penrod, one of Christian music’s most acclaimed male vocalists, is pleased to release his 7th solo album Blessed Assurance. Guy chose these hymns because of their power to touch and renew your soul. This collection contains the title track in addition to: “There Is Power in the Blood,” “The Love of God,” “I Surrender All,” “In the Sweet By and By,” “In the Garden,” and many more. This album reflects his signature personality while spotlighting Guy’s unmistakable rich tones and country-influenced style that graced stages and attracted audiences from The Grand Ole’ Opry and The Sydney Opera House to Carnegie Hall. These fresh arrangements invite listeners to sing along to timeless lyrics of eternal truth and hope.

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1. Blessed Assurance
2. Before the Throne of God Above
3. There Is Power in the Blood
4. The Love of God
5. In the Sweet By and By
6. Standing in the Need of Prayer
7. I Surrender All
8. My Jesus, I Love Thee
9. In the Garden
10. Draw Me Nearer
11. Day by Day
12. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
Guy Penrod CD- Blessed AssuranceGuy Penrod CD- Blessed Assurance
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge