Guy Penrod Christmas CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Guy Penrod Christmas CD. Release date September 30, 2014!

Product Details

*Track Listing
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Tennessee Christmas (featuring Amy Grant & Vince Gill)
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Silent Night, Holy Night
7. Breath Of Heaven
8. Twelve Days of Christmas
9. The Christmas Song
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. Little Drummer Boy / We Three Kings
12. Away In A Manger
13. A Cradle In Bethlehem
14. White Christmas
15. O Holy Night
Guy Penrod Christmas CDGuy Penrod Christmas CD
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

More Views

  • Guy Penrod Christmas CD
  • Guy Penrod Christmas CD