Guy Penrod CD- Worship

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Guy Penrod CD, Worship. Official release date May 27, 2014.

Product Details

*Track Listing:

1. You Never Let Go
2. Trading My Sorrows
3. Shout To The Lord
4. Revelation Song
5. I Need You More
6. Take My Life
7. When Love Was Slain
8. You Reign
9. 10,000 Reasons
10. Through It All
11. Amazing Love / Word Of God Speak
12. Victory In Jesus
13. I Will Be With You
Guy Penrod CD- WorshipGuy Penrod CD- Worship
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge